AAAE Elected Officers and Committee and Board Members Representing the Southern Region

Officers

Vice President – Ed Osborne (12/02)** Alternate Vice President – David Coffey (12/02) Secretary – Walter Taylor (by virtue of his role as 2004 conference host) (2/02)

Program Improvement Committee

Bill Weeks (12/02) - chair Kevin Sherman (12/03) Beth Wilson (12/04)

Professional Development Committee

Gary Briers (12/02) – chair Lance Keith (12/03)Kim Dooley (12/04)

Communications Committee

Melissa Lester (12/02) Tony Brannon (12/03) Jacqui Lockaby (12/04) – chair

Research Committee

John Hillison (12/02) Rick Rudd (12/03) – chair Kathleen Kelsey (12/04)

JAE Editing-Managing Board

Rick Rudd (12/04)

Consultant to the National FFA Board of Directors

David Lawyer (12/04)

Member of the National FFA Board of Directors

Jacque Deeds (6/30/03)

AEM Editing-Managing Board

(representative to be elected at the 2002 SAAS Conference –term expires 12/04)

The JAE Editing-Managing Board has also appointed the following faculty members to the JAE Editorial Review Board:

Rick Rudd (12/01) Rob Terry (12/02) Kim Dooley (12/03)